CBR Schedule: May 2017

Monday, May 1:  2 Corinthians 2 & 1 Chronicles 8
Tuesday, May 2:  2 Corinthians 3 & 1 Chronicles 9
Wednesday, May 3: 2 Corinthians 4 & 1 Chronicles 10
Thursday, May 4: 2 Corinthians 5 & 1 Chronicles 11
Friday, May 5: 2 Corinthians 6 & 1 Chronicles 12
Saturday, May 6:  Psalm 18
Sunday, May 7:  No Reading

Monday, May 8:  2 Corinthians 7 & 1 Chronicles 13
Tuesday, May 9:  2 Corinthians 8 & 1 Chronicles 14
Wednesday, May 10: 2 Corinthians 9 & 1 Chronicles 15
Thursday, May 11: 2 Corinthians 10 & 1 Chronicles 16
Friday, May 12: 2 Corinthians 11 & 1 Chronicles 17
Saturday, May 13:  Psalm 19
Sunday, May 14:  No Reading

Monday, May 15:  2 Corinthians 12 & 1 Chronicles 18
Tuesday, May 16:  2 Corinthians 13 & 1 Chronicles 19
Wednesday, May 17: Galatians 1 & 1 Chronicles 20
Thursday, May 18: Galatians 2 & 1 Chronicles 21
Friday, May 19: Galatians 3 & 1 Chronicles 22
Saturday, May 20:  Psalm 20
Sunday, May 21:  No Reading

Monday, May 22:  Galatians 4 & 1 Chronicles 23
Tuesday, May 23:  Galatians 5 & 1 Chronicles 24
Wednesday, May 24: Galatians 6 & 1 Chronicles 25
Thursday, May 25: Ephesians 1 & 1 Chronicles 26
Friday, May 26: Ephesians 2 & 1 Chronicles 27
Saturday, May 27:  Psalm 21
Sunday, May 28:  No Reading